Print Page

Email

Rules Interpreters

MPSSAA Rules Interpreters, 2021-22

 

 

Sport


Name 
 

Phone

    Email

Coordinator of Officials

Ken Kazmarek

410.767.0375

ken.kazmarek@maryland.gov

Baseball

Tom O'Hara

443-617-7548

tomco50@comcast.net

Basketball

Al Battista

202-455-9037

albattista12@comcast.net

Field Hockey

Lea Kusner

443-413-7137

leakusner@comcast.net

Football

James Byrd

410-294-5257

jbyrd0062@gmail.com

Lacrosse – Boys

Jim Bateman

443-604-8628

jimlaxref@gmail.com

Lacrosse – Girls

Liz Brush

607-222-8816

lbrush@usalacrosse.com

Soccer

Ross Burbage

410.848.2846

reburbage@verizon.net

Softball

Al Palmer

301-502-1001

palmeral@comcast.net

Swimming

David Stark

443-752-4194

dcstark@hotmail.com

Track & Field and Cross Country

Steve Smith

410-935-1219

shsmith0407@aol.com

Volleyball

Edward Tucholski

443.995.7348

ejtuchol@comcast.net

Wrestling

Bruce Malinowski

443.809.5428

bmalinowski@bcps.org