Participating Schools

     The following schools have students registered for the 2018 Student-Athlete Leadership Conference:

District 1 (Allegany, Carroll, Garrett, Frederick, & Washington Counties)

Boonsboro, Century, Clear Spring, Frederick, Manchester Valley, Middletown, South Carroll, Tuscarora, Urbana, Walkersville, Westminster, and Williamsport.

District 2 (Montgomery County)

Bethesda-Chevy Chase, James Hubert Blake, Winston Churchill, Clarksburg, Damascus, Albert Einstein, Northwest, Northwood, Paint Branch, Poolesville, Quince Orchard, Seneca Valley, Springbrook, and Wheaton.

District 3 (Prince George's County)


District 4 (Calvert, Charles, & St. Mary's Counties)

Huntingtown, La Plata, Henry E. Lackey, Leonardtown, Maurice J. McDonough, North Point, Northern-Calvert,
St. Charles, and Thomas Stone.

District 5 (Anne Arundel & Howard Counties)

Atholton, Chesapeake-AA, Glen Burnie, Glenelg, Hammond, Howard, Meade, Mount Hebron, Northeast-AA,
Oakland Mills, Reservoir, River Hill, Severna Park, South River, and Southern-AA.

District 6 (Baltimore County)

Chesapeake-BC, Dulaney, Eastern Technical, Franklin, Hereford, Kenwood, Loch Raven, Milford Mill Academy,
New Town, Owings Mills, Parkville, Patapsco, Pikesville, Randallstown, Sparrows Point, And Towson.

District 7 (Cecil & Harford Counties)

Edgewood, Elkton, Harford Technical, Joppatowne, Patterson Mill, Rising Sun, and C. Milton Wright.

District 8 (Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne's, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, & Worcester Counties)

Cambridge-South Dorchester, Easton, Kent Island, North Caroline, Queen Anne's, Colonel Richardson, Snow Hill, and Wicomico.

District 9 (Baltimore City)

Bluford Drew Jamison/KASA, Carver Vocational-Technical, Digital Harbor, Frederick Douglass-B, and New Era Academy.