Congratulations to the following associations and officials who received State Championship Final assignments in Girls Lacrosse.

(R)

Association: MWLOA

Pam Shea

Kelly Stodler

Cindy Johnson

Greg Gochnour

Association: HARFORD-CECIL

Frank Handley

Josh Headley

Crissy Sisk

Carolyn Wiland

Association: BBOWS

Tenika Freeman

Franci Box

Maria Gore

Colleen Burke

Association: CMOA

Jim Melia

Terrace Teeters

Colleen Snyder

Maeve McKew