MPSSAA Board of Control

STATE SOCCER COMMITTEE

Dec 7, 2022

Thank You!

- Andy Warner, Jason Bursick, Melissa Jones, Ken Kazmarek, Ross Burbage
- State Soccer Committee Members and Workers
- Crofton High School, Gaithersburg High School, Linganore High School, Montgomery Blair
 High School State Semi-Final Locations
- Loyola University Ridley Athletic Complex- State Final Location
- Looking for a new site to replace Montgomery Blair High School for 2023 playoffs.

Congratulations

- All MPSSAA Members 2022 Successful Season
- Girls Soccer State Champions
 - o 1A Fallston High School
 - o 2A Century High School
 - o 3A Crofton High School
 - o 4A Walt Whitman High School
 - o Sportsmanship Award Quince Orchard High School
- Boy Soccer State Champions
 - o 1A Brunswick High School
 - o 2A Glenelg High School
 - o 3A Tuscarora High School
 - o 4A Bowie High School
 - o Sportsmanship Award Glenelg High School
- New classifications for the upcoming school year
- **Marianne Shultz** has been appointed on the NFHS Soccer Rules Committee, if anyone has any questions or concerns about rules or would like to submit a rule change please contact her.